Father’s Day Gift Guide 2016

Father’s Day is right around the corner, so I gathered a few whiskey gift suggestions.  These are mostly readily available, so finding them shouldn’t be too hard a task.

Pikesville Rye Whiskey:  https://adventuresinwhiskey.com/2015/11/06/pikesville-rye-whiskey-review/

Michter’s Barrel Strength Rye Whiskey:  https://adventuresinwhiskey.com/2016/05/02/michters-barrel-strength-rye-whiskey-2016-review/

Four Roses Small Batch Bourbon:  https://adventuresinwhiskey.com/2014/05/08/four-roses-small-batch-bourbon/

Blade & Bow Bourbon:  https://adventuresinwhiskey.com/2015/05/11/blade-and-bow-bourbon-whiskey/

High West Bourye:  https://adventuresinwhiskey.com/2016/03/11/high-west-bourye-2016-review/

Booker’s Bourbon:  https://adventuresinwhiskey.com/2016/05/12/bookers-batch-2016-02-annis-answer-bourbon-review/

Johnnie Walker Green Label Blended Scotch:  https://adventuresinwhiskey.com/2015/06/18/johnnie-walker-green-label-scotch-whisky-review/

Glenmorangie 10-Year-Old Single Malt:  https://adventuresinwhiskey.com/2016/03/14/glenmorangie-the-original-single-malt-scotch-whisky-review/

Laphroaig 10-Year-Old Single Malt:  https://adventuresinwhiskey.com/2015/09/08/laphroaig-10-year-old-cask-strength-single-malt-reviews/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s